• Image of Album: The Hunt

Order the spectacular début album 'The Hunt' now.
Released: March 2nd, 2014.

The HUNT is the début album from BlackWolf.

Track listing:

01. Mr. Maker
02. Keep Moving On
03. Moving Mountains
04. Faith In Me
05. Trouble
06. Only Said In Silence
07. House Of Emerald Wine
08. Raised On The Sun
09. Black Hole Friend
10. Dragging Ghosts
11. Relief
12. Sleepwalking
13. Sea Of Mercy

Product Information: 4 panel Digipack packaging with CD